GDA Cycle Network Survey 2013

Téama: Transport
Tuairimí: 240
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Greater Dublin Area Cycle Network Survey 2013.

Please refer to to give context to this data

Data Resources (1)

Refer to the accompanying report in order to give some context to the attached ...
Téama Iompair
Date dataset released 2016-04-15
Date dataset updated 2016-04-15
Update frequency Irregular
Language English
Landing Page
Geographic coverage Dublin City
OR: specify what period of time the dataset covers 2013/1/1 - 2013/12/31

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment