Co. Wicklow Local Electoral Areas

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Wicklow County Council
18 Cosúil
Téama: Government
Tuairimí: 460
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Co. Wicklow is divided into six Local Electoral Areas (LEAs) for the purposes of local elections. An election is held in respect of each LEA for the number of council members assigned to that area.

  • Íoslódáil

Resource: GeoJSON


This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Last updated unknown
Created unknown
Format GeoJSON
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
Formáidí freagartha API
    Cineál API
    Url Rochtana API