Co. Wicklow Local Electoral Areas

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Wicklow County Council
14 Cosúil
Téama: Government
Tuairimí: 397
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Co. Wicklow is divided into six Local Electoral Areas (LEAs) for the purposes of local elections. An election is held in respect of each LEA for the number of council members assigned to that area.

Data Resources (5)

ESRI REST service
Zip Shapefile

Data Resource Preview - ESRI REST service

Contact Person Open Data Officer
Contact Person Email
Contact Person Telephone 0404 20100
Téama Rialtas
Date dataset released 2019-03-05
Update frequency Irregular
Language English
Landing Page

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment