Theatres DLR

Téama: Arts
Tuairimí: 7
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Theatres within the the Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council administrative area. The data set contains the location of three arts theatres.

Data Resources (3)

Location of theatres in DLR
Location of theatres in DLR
Location of theatres in DLR

Data Resource Preview - Theatres DLR - GeoJSON

Téama Arts
Date dataset released 2021-10-07
Date dataset updated 2021-10-21
Update frequency Irregular
Language English
Landing Page
Geographic coverage Dublin City
Spatial Reference Systems (SRS) Irish Transverse Mercator (ITM, EPSG:2157)

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment