Constituency Boundaries Ungeneralised - National Electoral Boundaries - 2023

Catagóir: Government
Tuairimí: 98
Rátáil oscailteachta:

For the purpose of elections to Dáil Éireann, the country is divided into Constituencies which, under Article 16.4 of the Constitution of Ireland, have to be revised at least once every twelve years with due regard to changes in the distribution of the population. The Constituencies were last revised in 2023 and the Electoral (Amendment) No 40 Act 2023 contains details of their composition.Note: These constituencies will come into force at the next general election.This dataset is provided by Tailte Éireann

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Hub Dataset
ArcGIS GeoService

Data Resource Preview - GeoJSON

Teagmhálaí TailteEireannMapGenie
Ríomhphost Teagmhálaí
Uimhir Ghutháin Teagmhálaí -
Téama Rialtas
Dáta eisithe 2024-01-18
Dáta nuashonraithe 2024-03-19
Teanga English