Co. Wicklow Polling Districts

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Wicklow County Council
17 Cosúil
Téama: Government
Tuairimí: 120
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Polling schemes divide the County into polling districts and appoints a polling place for each polling district for the purposes of elections and referenda.

  • Íoslódáil

Resource: KML


This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Last updated unknown
Created unknown
Format KML
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
Formáidí freagartha API
    Cineál API
    Url Rochtana API