Co. Mayo Bring Bank Recycling Facilities

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Mayo County Council
Catagóir: Government
Tuairimí: 702
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Bring Bank - Recycling bank facilities in County Mayo. There are two main types of recycling facilities in Mayo for use by householders: Recycling bring banks which are located strategically across the County allowing you to dispose of your recyclable waste at a time that suits you. These are the familiar "bottle banks" and contain facilities where the public can recycle bottles and jars as well as drink cans. The type of items that can be brought to a site depends on the containers at each location.
Recycling centres (or civic amenity sites as they are also known) are a newer development. They consist of a wide range of recycling facilities, from car batteries to plastic bottles. There are two such facilities in Mayo, Rathroeen, Killala Road, Ballina and Derrinumera, on the Castlebar-Newport Road.

Data Resources (1)

Data Resource Preview - Download KML

Téama Rialtas
Dáta eisithe 2017-01-03
Dáta nuashonraithe 2017-03-13
Cloíonn an tacar sonraí leis na caighdeáin seo The INSPIRE Directive or INSPIRE lays down a general framework for a Spatial Data Infrastructure (SDI) for the purposes of European Community environmental policies and policies or activities which may have an impact on the environment.
Nótaí Cearta ['Creative Commons licence conditions apply', '', 'license']
Minicíocht Nuashonraithe Eile
Teanga English
Clúdach Geografach i bhformáid GeoJSON {"type":"Polygon","coordinates":[[[-10.3, 53.49000000000001],[-10.3, 54.374], [-8.772, 54.374], [-8.772, 53.49000000000001], [-10.3, 53.49000000000001]]]}
SRS WGS 84 (EPSG:3857)
Méid Ingearach {"verticalDomainName": "sea level", "minVerticalExtent": "0", "maxVerticalExtent": "814"}
Eolas Dualfhoinse Open data surveyed using a Trimble Juno GPS.
Tréimhse ama clúdaithe (tús) 2014-06-30