Administrative Areas DCC

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Dublin City Council
Catagóir: Government
Tuairimí: 378
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Dublin City Council is divided into 5 Local Administrative Areas (North West, North Central, Central, South Central and South East) which are used to coordinate the delivery of services into local communities. Each Area Committee deals with operational matters such as road sweeping & maintenance, traffic related issues, cleansing, litter, playgrounds, grass cutting, street tree maintenance. They also operate on a strategic level dealing with matters pertaining to the Local Area such as taking-in-charge, building control, enforcement, new works, disposals, property, parks & heritage, planning & local area plans etc. The current revision is from 2019. Projection of dataset: ITM.

Data Resources (5)

Dublin City Council 5 administrative areas
DCC 5 Administrative Areas - zipped shapefile, projection ITM.
DCC 5 Administrative Areas
Datastore resource derived from "DCC_5CommitteeAreas_2019_2157" in [this...
WMS publishing of the GeoServer layer "DCC_5CommitteeAreas_2019_2157" stored in [this...

Data Resource Preview - DCC 5 Administrative Areas

Téama Rialtas
Dáta nuashonraithe 2022-02-14
Minicíocht Nuashonraithe Irregular
Teanga English
Clúdach Geografach Dublin City
SRS Irish Transverse Mercator (ITM, EPSG:2157)
NÓ: Sonraigh an tréimhse ama a chlúdaíonn an tacar sonraí from 2019