Schools in Dublin Region

Theme: Society
Views: 1066
Openness rating:

Primary and post-primary schools throughout the Dublin Region for academic year 2019-2020. Includes type, patronage, M/F enrollment numbers, location, etc. Dublin region comprises Dublin City, Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County, Fingal County and South Dublin County Council areas, data may be queried by Council area. The source for this data is the National School Annual Census for 2019/2020, Dept. Education, see:

  • Download

Resource: Mainstream Primary Schools Dublin Region 2019-2020


Mainstream Primary Schools in Dublin Region 2019-2020

This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Data Dictionary

Column Type Label Description
Roll Number text
Official Name text
Address (Line 1) text
Address (Line 2) text
Address (Line 3) text
Address (Line 4) text
County Description text
Local Authority Description text
Phone No. numeric
Principal Name text
Email text
Eircode text
Gaeltacht Indicator (Y/N) text
DEIS (Y/N) text
Island (Y/N) text
Irish Classification Description text
Ethos Description text
Female numeric
Male numeric
Total numeric

Additional Information

Last updated March 28, 2021
Created unknown
Format CSV
License cc-by
API response formats
    API type
    API access url