2 Torthaí

None: administrative boundary

Filter Results
    Sligo Electoral area are comprised of Tubbercurry Ballymonte MD, Sligo Drumcliff EA and Sligo Strandhill local electoral areas. Note: The current Local Electoral Areas and Municipal Districts, reflect the changes as defined in LOCAL ELECTORAL AREAS AND MUNICIPAL DISTRICT...
    This data contains information on the polling districts in Kildare. The polling district data is developed from the information set out in the Kildare Polling Scheme. Polling districts do not always include an entire townland. Polling districts can be comprised of more than...
Is féidir leat teacht ar an gclárlann seo freisin ag baint úsáide as an API (féach API Docs).