Provinces - OSi National Statutory Boundaries - Generalised 20m

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Ordnance Survey Ireland
2 Cosúil
Licensed under: cc-by
Tuairimí: 4
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Ireland is divided into four provinces - Leinster, Ulster, Munster and Connacht. Although they presently do not have any administrative functions, they are relevant for a number of historical, cultural and sporting reasons. The borders of the provinces coincide exactly with the boundaries of counties. Three of the nine counties in Ulster are within the jurisdiction of the State.Provinces dataset generated from the 2019 OSi National Statutory Boundary dataset. Generalised to 20 metres.Coordinate Reference System: Irish Transverse Mercator.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Hub Dataset
ArcGIS GeoService

Data Resource Preview - GeoJSON

Teagmhálaí OSI Data Contact
Ríomhphost Teagmhálaí
Uimhir Ghutháin Teagmhálaí -
Téama Timpeallacht
Dáta eisithe 2019-04-12
Dáta nuashonraithe 2019-04-12
Teanga English

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment