Galway County Municipal Districts (Superseeded)

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Galway County Council
4 Cosúil
Téama: Government
Tuairimí: 22
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Galway County Municipal District Administrative Boundaries. Now superseeded by Galway County Council Municipal District Areas as defined in S.I. No. 618/2018 - County of Galway Local Electoral Areas and Municipal Districts Order 2018.Galway County Council provides this information with the understanding that it is not guaranteed to be accurate, correct, or complete. Galway County Council accepts no liability for any loss or damage suffered by those using this data for any purpose.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Open Dataset
Esri Rest API
Contact Person Barry Doyle
Contact Person Email
Contact Person Telephone -
Téama Rialtas
Date dataset released 2015-09-03
Date dataset updated 2020-01-05
Language English
Landing Page

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment