Dublin Dail Constituency Boundaries 2013

Téama: Government
Tuairimí: 9
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Three Dail Constituencies (2013) covering South Dublin

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Hub Dataset
Esri Rest API

Data Resource Preview - Esri Rest API

Téama Rialtas
Date dataset released 2016-02-22
Date dataset updated 2021-02-05
Update frequency Never
Language English
Landing Page https://data.smartdublin.ie/dataset/dublin-dail-constituency-boundaries-2013
Geographic coverage South Dublin

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment