Constituency Boundaries Generalised 50m - OSi National Electoral Boundaries - 2017

Arna fhoilsiú ag: Ordnance Survey Ireland
7 Cosúil
Licensed under: cc-by
Tuairimí: 22
Rátáil oscailteachta:

Dáil Constituencies as provided for in Electoral (Amendment) (Dáil Constituencies) Act 2017. For the purpose of elections to Dáil Éireann, the country is divided into Constituencies which, under Article 16.4 of the Constitution of Ireland, have to be revised at least once every twelve years with due regard to changes in the distribution of the population. The Constituencies were last revised in 2017 and the Schedule to the Electoral (Amendment) No 39 (Dail Constituencies) Act 2017 contains details of their composition. Note: These constituencies will come into force when the next general election is called on February 8th 2020.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Hub Dataset
Esri Rest API

Data Resource Preview - GeoJSON

Contact Person OSI Data Contact
Contact Person Email
Contact Person Telephone -
Téama Timpeallacht
Date dataset released 2021-06-04
Date dataset updated 2021-06-04
Language English
Landing Page

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment