1 Torthaí

Ceadúnas: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Formáidí: SHP WMS KML GEOJSON

Filter Results
    Dublin City Council is divided into 5 Local Administrative Areas (North West, North Central, Central, South Central and South East) which are used to coordinate the delivery of services into local communities. Each Area Committee deals with operational matters such as road...
Is féidir leat teacht ar an gclárlann seo freisin ag baint úsáide as an API (féach API Docs).