1 Results

Publisher: Dublin City Council Theme: Government API: true Resource Format: KML DB_TABLE SHP WMS

Filter Results
  • Dublin City Council is divided into 5 Local Administrative Areas (North West, North Central, Central, South Central and South East) which are used to coordinate the delivery of services into local communities. Each Area Committee deals with operational matters such as road...
You can also access this registry using the API (see API Docs).