1 Results

Publisher: Dublin City Council Openness: 1 Resource Format: DGN ZIP

Filter Results
    Dublin City is divided into 5 administrative areas that together form the boundary of Dublin City Council. These are called Local Areas and are used to co-ordinate the delivery of community services. Dublin City Council Local Area Offices provide information about services in...
You can also access this registry using the API (see API Docs).