Provinces - OSi National Statutory Boundaries - Generalised 20m

Views: 1
Openness rating:

Ireland is divided into four provinces - Leinster, Ulster, Munster and Connacht. Although they presently do not have any administrative functions, they are relevant for a number of historical, cultural and sporting reasons. The borders of the provinces coincide exactly with the boundaries of counties. Three of the nine counties in Ulster are within the jurisdiction of the State.Provinces dataset generated from the 2019 OSi National Statutory Boundary dataset. Generalised to 20 metres.Coordinate Reference System: Irish Transverse Mercator.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Hub Dataset
Esri Rest API

Data Resource Preview - Esri Rest API

Contact Person OSI Data Contact
Contact Person Email
Contact Person Telephone -
Theme Environment
Date dataset released 2019-04-12
Date dataset updated 2019-06-18
Language English
Landing Page

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment