Constituency Boundaries Generalised 20m - OSi National Electoral Boundaries 2013

Views: 3
Openness rating:

Constituency Boundaries - Generalised to 20m. The Constituencies Boundaries supplied are based on the Electoral (Amendment) (Dáil Constituencies) Act 2013For the purpose of elections to Dáil Éireann, the country is divided into Constituencies which, under Article 16.4 of the Constitution of Ireland, have to be revised at least once every twelve years with due regard to changes in the distribution of the population. The Constituencies were last revised in 2013 and the Schedule to the Electoral (Amendment) (No 7) Act 2013 contains details of their composition.Note: These Constituency boundaries would have been called into force for the 2016 the general election which took  place on Friday 26 February 2016

  • Go to resource

Resource: ArcGIS Hub Dataset


There are no views created for this resource yet.

Additional Information

Last updated unknown
Created unknown
Format HTML
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
API Response Formats
    API Type
    API Access URL