1 Results

None: Tennis club Resource Format: ZIP DB_TABLE WMS

Filter Results
  • Tennis clubs located within the Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council administrative area. There are tennis clubs at 15 locations throughout the County, many of which are administered at local level by community based tennis clubs on the basis of a management licence from the...
You can also access this registry using the API (see API Docs).