Gaeltacht Boundaries Ungeneralised - OSi National Administrative Boundaries - 2015

Licensed under: cc-by
Views: 23
Openness rating:

Teorainneacha na Gaeltachta Neamhghinearálaithe. Shainigh Orduithe na Limistéar Gaeltachta, 1956, 1967, 1974 agus 1982 an Ghaeltacht mar 155 Toghroinn nó páirteanna de Thoghranna i gcontaetha.Gaeltacht Boundaries Ungeneralised. The Gaeltacht Areas Orders, 1956, 1967, 1974 and 1982 defined the Gaeltacht as comprising 155 Electoral Divisions or parts of Electoral Divisions in the counties of Cork, Donegal, Galway, Kerry, Mayo, Meath and Waterford.

  • Download

Resource: GeoJSON


This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Last updated unknown
Created unknown
Format GeoJSON
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
API response formats
    API type
    API access url