Gaeltacht Boundaries Ungeneralised - OSi National Administrative Boundaries - 2015

Licensed under: cc-by
Views: 23
Openness rating:

Teorainneacha na Gaeltachta Neamhghinearálaithe. Shainigh Orduithe na Limistéar Gaeltachta, 1956, 1967, 1974 agus 1982 an Ghaeltacht mar 155 Toghroinn nó páirteanna de Thoghranna i gcontaetha.Gaeltacht Boundaries Ungeneralised. The Gaeltacht Areas Orders, 1956, 1967, 1974 and 1982 defined the Gaeltacht as comprising 155 Electoral Divisions or parts of Electoral Divisions in the counties of Cork, Donegal, Galway, Kerry, Mayo, Meath and Waterford.

  • Go to resource

Resource: ArcGIS Hub Dataset


There are no views created for this resource yet.

Additional Information

Last updated unknown
Created unknown
Format HTML
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
API response formats
    API type
    API access url