Gaeltacht Boundaries Ungeneralised - OSi National Administrative Boundaries - 2015

Views: 34
Openness rating:

Teorainneacha na Gaeltachta Neamhghinearálaithe. Shainigh Orduithe na Limistéar Gaeltachta, 1956, 1967, 1974 agus 1982 an Ghaeltacht mar 155 Toghroinn nó páirteanna de Thoghranna i gcontaetha.Gaeltacht Boundaries Ungeneralised. The Gaeltacht Areas Orders, 1956, 1967, 1974 and 1982 defined the Gaeltacht as comprising 155 Electoral Divisions or parts of Electoral Divisions in the counties of Cork, Donegal, Galway, Kerry, Mayo, Meath and Waterford.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Hub Dataset
ArcGIS GeoService

Data Resource Preview - GeoJSON

Contact Person OSI Data Contact
Contact Person Email
Contact Person Telephone -
Theme Environment
Date released 2017-06-23
Date updated 2020-04-24
Language English
Landing page

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment