Electoral Divisions - OSi National Statutory Boundaries

Views: 425
Openness rating:

(Formally “District Electoral Divisions” (D.E.D.’s)) Under the 2001 Local Government Act, the names of Wards and the names of District Electoral Divisions are now changed to Electoral Divisions. There are 3,440 Electoral Divisions (EDs) which are the smallest legally defined administrative areas in the State. Electoral divisions are referred to by their established statutory names. Electoral Divisions dataset generated from the 2019 OSi National Statutory Boundary dataset. Ungeneralised.Coordinate Reference System: Irish Transverse Mercator.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Open Dataset
Esri Rest API

Data Resource Preview - GeoJSON

Contact Person OSI Data Contact
Contact Person Email custserv@osi.ie
Contact Person Telephone -
Theme Government
Date dataset released 2019-04-08
Date dataset updated 2019-05-02
Language English
Landing Page http://data-osi.opendata.arcgis.com/datasets/c6275fc7a11a471f9bd037d6e1b3d1f0_0

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment