Electoral Divisions DLR

Licensed under: cc-by
Views: 5927
Openness rating:

Boundary data of Electoral Divisions (EDs) within the Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council administrative area. Data derived from the ungeneralised 2019 OSi National Statutory Boundary dataset.

Data Resources (2)

Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Electoral Division (ED) boundary shapefile. Projection: ITM
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Electoral Division (ED) boundary data.

Data Resource Preview - ED Boundaries DLR - GeoJSON

Theme Government
Date released 2015-06-23
Date updated 2021-10-21
Update frequency Irregular
Language English
Landing page https://data.smartdublin.ie/dataset/ed-boundaries-dlr
Geographic coverage Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown

Comments [0 ]

Be the first to comment