DLR Maps of County Outline and Electoral Divisions

Views: 4253
Openness rating:

Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Maps of County Outline and the Constituent electoral divisions.

These files contain the mapped outline of Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council area and also the mapped outline of the electoral divisions (ED) which form that area. The dataset includes the outline and a unique identifier for each area. The data is in .SHP file format and is in ITM projection.

  • Go to resource

Resource: DLR_County_Boundary_ITM.sbx

URL: https://data.smartdublin.ie/dataset/ca221fc2-2601-47a5-bdcb-225e58f6aa20/resource/006f1eaf-20b0-45ca-8b07-f3ce76c82ae1/download/dlrcountyboundaryitm.sbx

There are no views created for this resource yet.

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated January 22, 2016
Created unknown
Format SBX
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
API Response Formats
    API Type
    API Access URL