Administrative Counties Generalised 100m - OSi National Administrative Boundaries

Views: 428
Openness rating:

In census reports the country is divided into 29 counties/administrative counties and the five Cities which represent the local authority areas. Outside Dublin there are 27 administrative counties and four Cities, i.e. Cork, Limerick, Waterford and Galway. In Dublin the four local authority areas are identified separately, i.e. Dublin City and the three administrative counties of DĂșn Laoghaire-Rathdown, Fingal and South Dublin.

Data Resources (6)

ArcGIS Open Dataset
Esri Rest API

Data Resource Preview - GeoJSON

Contact Person OSI Data Contact
Contact Person Email
Contact Person Telephone -
Theme Government
Date dataset released 2017-07-07
Date dataset updated 2018-05-18
Language English
Landing Page